Friday, March 27, 2015

Random Group Chat Update - Saturday 28th, March.

Thank God it's Fri-ai-ai-day-yeah!

Group chat is live tomorrow as per schedule. Details are below. Remember, we are playing for anonymity whilst remaining 100% truthful, so bring your best wit along!

Game details:

Take-off Time:
Lagos (Nigeria)                               Saturday, 28 March 2015, 22:00:00 WAT UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)             Saturday, 28 March 2015, 21:00:00 GMT UTC         
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Saturday, 28 March 2015, 17:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours 
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)                       Sunday, 29 March 2015, 05:00:00   MYT UTC+8 hours 
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi)  Sunday, 29 March 2015, 01:00:00   GST UTC+4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                       Saturday, 28 March 2015, 21:00:00      

If you have requested for a reminder email, you should receive one shortly.

P.S: This is not intended to be an intellectual discus, abeg, it's weekend. So grab a coffee, reliable internet, kick back and live a little.

P.P.S: In the event that the world ends tomorrow as a result of Nigeria elections, or participant numbers is below the ten(10) minimum, or IT issues screw things over, we'll simply postpone till some other time. If chatroom visitors max out, you can create a free account on chatzy and jump right back in.

P.P.P.S: Yes, you are allowed to invite your boy/girl friend if you are keen for some saturday night randomness. Although, you do that at your own risk for obvious reasons.

All other things being equal...this could be...potentially interesting. So yeah...let's see.

Don't forget to pre-test your device compatibility by clicking into the chat room now and leaving an anonymous short message. I'll be in and out of the room to respond to 'test messages'. For those who have done so, your messages went through ok.

Never have i ever.....


  1. Oshey Turn Up.. So i heard a certain Slayme97 won.. **Shines teeth... He bad like that gan oh!!! nice one Bruv.. Even though Globacom NG wasnt my friend that night yeah, it was fun all the way.. and the crowd goes.. Oooossshhheeeyyy Turn uP!

    1. Happy New month sir.. Bros T-Notes .. Mbok dont vex oh! I beg you in the name of your future bad ass 4X4 and your GT Bank job #NaPlayOh.. Bet the thing is i wanted to come and whisper in ya ears that we your readers are waiting for the Wedding gist oh and invitation card Chief of Staff.. **Runs Away.. :p